Week [0614].

photo-5

It’s another week and I am way behind on…everything. Just a quick one before I continue on with piles of editing…There is both good and bad in three-day holidays. Good: They make the work week shorter. Bad: They make the work week shorter.

It was during the holiday that I finally managed to see the fantastic Andy Warhol show at the Power Station of Art, which, as a venue, seems promising. I hope this means we’ll be seeing more shows of this scale in Shanghai. For a split second I felt like I was back at the Tate in London, so delightful. More on this show soon, but I definitely discovered a new love in Andy’s cheeky photobooth shots.

In the meantime:

As a Lomography fanatic, I must get this film scanner.

Whenever I need inspiration, I always turn to the stunning portfolios of this Swedish agency.

Ah, oui. Isabel Marant x H&M. November couldn’t come sooner.

Book clutches – yay or nay? Literary-inspired wardrobe goodies.

Ooh la la, I’ve been thinking about you a lot, Paris. (The city, not the person…!)

Have a full-of-daydreams weekend!

Photo: Shanghai, 2013.

 

 

Leave a Reply

