Week. Weak. [0315]

photo(5)

What a week. Our latest issue is in production and it’s been nothing but deadlines, photoshoots, last minute swap-outs and general publishing antics gone mad.

Oh well. TGIF!

In other news, I’ve finally FINALLY jumped on the Instagram bandwagon. I know – my only excuse is that I used to be a BlackBerry devotee. So if I’m ever MIA on this blog (and apologies, still just getting the hang of things and trying to dedicate time amidst a crazy schedule – another excuse), see what I’ve been up to here.

It’s mid-March already and almost one month post-holiday. It’s time to get a move on with planning, sorting and more traveling…

Have a fun weekend! I definitely need one.

Photo: Shanghai, The Waterhouse, 2013.
Leave a Reply

