Park It.

WR_15130_MJB

Being slightly obsessed with (and hugely excited about) my upcoming travels, the thought of piling stacks of clothing into a not-so-big suitcase (20kg limit, afterall) is already slightly unnerving. Solution? Heavy jacket to save me from the bitter cold that is London/Amsterdam. This way, I can go easy on the thick sweaters and save room for layers and…souvenirs.

Chinese New Year holidays in Shanghai are usually in Jan/Feb and go on for a week. This is my annual travel time, and it’s likely that I’ll find myself in cold temperatures year on year.

This Woolrich parka just might be a smart investment that I need to make.

Photo: Woolrich

Leave a Reply

